Britain's Smallest Town

Your Town Councillors & CCC Councillors

Fordwich Town Council members

Clerk: Guy Foster   01227 860742

Your Canterbury City Councillors:

Lousie Harvey-Quirke               07704 948305

Georgina Glover                                 01227 711429

 Your Kent County Councillor:

Alan Marsh                                                                    01227 265112/262426


Georgina Glover                     Louise Harvey-Quirke             Alan Marsh

Like this page? Share it:

Send us Your Fordwich News!

Do you have a event? A news item? Or something else going in Fordwich? Then send it to us here & we may be able to publish it on our site!

[contact-form-7 id="39" title="Contact form"]