Fordwich Town Council

Fordwich Town Council

Fordwich Town Council

Fordwich Town Council meets in the Town Hall on the last Wednesday of each month (with the exceptions of August and December) at 7.30pm.


Meetings are currently being held remotely. Agendas with information about this will be posted on the relevant web-site page.

The public is always welcome and are encouraged to attend meetings. The installation of a lift in June 2018 means that meetings can now be held in the Town Hall rather than the undercroft and we thank a multitude of townspeople, local businesses and visitors for their generous contributions.

Fordwich Town Council members

  • Philip Lewis (Chairman and Mayor)   01227 719303
  • Patrick Heren   01227 710470
  • Adrian McCarthy   01227 719756
  • Geoff Connolly   07738 218501
  • Roger Green   01227 713661

Clerk: Guy Foster   01227 860742

Your Canterbury City Councillors:

Lousie Harvey-Quirke               07704 948305

Georgina Glover                                 01227 711429

 Your Kent County Councillor:

Alan Marsh                                                                    01227 265112/262426


Like this page? Share it:

Send us Your Fordwich News!

Do you have a event? A news item? Or something else going in Fordwich? Then send it to us here & we may be able to publish it on our site!

Any photos or attachments - add here
[recaptcha id:ford-recaptcha]